HOME   |   MEMBERSHIP INFO   |   CONTACT US  

 




About ICRI
Membership Info & Benefits
Calendar & Event Registration
National ICRI Events
Board of Directors
Sponsor Opportunities
Resources

ICRI-NE Board of Directors


Sean Davis
PIERCE Property Services LLC

8 Lowell Avenue
Winchester, MA, 01890
Tel: 781-491-0606
sdavis@pierceps.com

President

Dan Clark
Euclid Chemical
Mfg. Representative
New England
M: 617-512-4670
dclark@euclidchemical.com

Vice President

Matt Mead
Whitney Building Products

Manufacturers' Representative
New England
M: 774-280-9447
whitney.mattmead@gmail.com

Treasurer

Caitlin Daniels
Garvin Construction Products
300 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
Tel: 617-286-3265
cdaniels@garvinproducts.com

Secretary

Peder Hals
RDH Building Science Inc.

18 Tremont St #530
Boston, MA, 02108
Tel: 617-946-3400
phals@rdh.com

Past President
DIRECTORS

CJ Galluzzo
Vital Structures, LLC

Project Manager
4 First Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Tel: 508-944-2044
cgalluzzo@vitalstructuresllc.com

Director

Derek Greska
Henry Company
Mfg. Representative
New England
M: 774-249-3492
dgreska@henry.com

Director

Jennifer A. Grubb
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.

480 Totten Pond Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Tel: 781-907-9365
jagrubb@sgh.com

Director

Shane Imonetti
Garvin Construction Products

Business Development Specialist
Tel: 207-752-3673
shanei@garvinproducts.com

Director

Liying Jiang, PE
Structural Technologies

Senior Engineer
M: 781-956-1137
ljiang@structuraltec.com

Director

Steve Lockwood
Barnes Consulting Group, LLC

817 Washington St., Ste. 101
Braintree, MA 02184
Tel: 781-848-3697
steven@barnes-consulting.com

Director

Catherine Maloney
MMA Reps
7 Oceanside Drive
Hull, MA 02045
Tel: 508-562-0888
catherine@mmareps.com

Director

Timothy M. Montgomery, P.E.
CDM Smith

75 State Street, Suite 701
Boston, MA 02109
Tel: 617-452-6512
montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

Director

Matthew Swirbalus
P.J. Spillane Company, Inc.

97 Tileston Street
Everett, MA 02149
Tel: 781-706-3866
mswirbalus@pjspillane.com

Director


ICRI NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

International Concrete Repair Institute
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651-366-6096
F: 651-290-2266
E: info@icri.org

© 2022 - International Concrete Repair Institute - New England Chapter